THE BIHAR LAND TRIBUNAL				
Tuesday, The 24th July 2018				
IN COURT NO. 2 (AT 12.30 AM)				
THE REGISTRAR				
Cases Cause List				
SI. NO.	TOKEN NO.	PETITIONER NAME	SUBJECT	PETITIONER ADVOCATE
1	TMP/2018/125	LOHA YADAV	APPEAL	MR AWADHESH KR SINGH
2	TMP/2018/545	VISHWANATH MAHASETH	BLDR	MR MANOJ KUMAR
3	TMP/2018/546	ANJANI KUMAR SRIVASTAVA	LAND REFORMS	MR ARBIND KUMAR
4	TMP/2018/547	AKHILESH PRASAD @ AKHILESH PRASAD SINGH	MUTATION	MR KAMAL KISHORE JHA
5	TMP/2018/548	SMT KAMLA DEVI	MUTATION	MR VIVEKANAND SINGH